ATHS Staff

Officers for 2017
President: Gary Kempf (president@aths.com)
Vice President: Steve Lindsey (vicePresident@aths.com)
Treasurer: Stephen Rafferty (treasurer@aths.com)
Recording Secretary: Ann Sipes (secretary@aths.com)

Organizational Contacts
Clerk/Membership: Amy Galvin (clerk@aths.com
Librarian: Ann Sipes (library@aths.com)

Webmaster: Gary Griffin  (webmaster@aths.com)
Programs: Steve Lindsey (vicepresident@aths.com)
Book Fairs/Conferences: Carolyn Wimp (library@aths.com)
County Liaison: Vacant (countyLiaison@aths.com)

Ancestral News Staff
Editor: Gary Kempf (editor@aths.com)